comcrypto MXG

MXG made by comcrypto is an e-mail gateway that provides complete encryption for outgoing e-mails.

The encryption of the e-mails follows an elaborate set of rules: It examines the contained e-mail addresses and then decides, if the e-mail is to be encoded via end-to-end encryption or one-way encryption.

Thereby, MXG safeguards the communication between both partners that are already connected cryptographically and receivers which get e-mails from the sender for the first time. With the launch of MXG which can take place within a few days, users are able to encrypt their outgoing communication entirely. Independent of the chosen encryption method, security according to the EU data protection ordinance is provided immediately.

For the transition phase in which former solutions are used and partners use encryption based on PGP or S/MIME, respectively, it is possible to supplement MXG with modules to temporarily process encryptions used and made by old technologies.

Furthermore, MXG is the starting point for a possible roadmap that leads from complete encryption of the sender's e-mails over to encryption of the communication of specific employees (personal security) right up to a terminal-comprehensive encryption. That means that the same encrypted e-mail can be read from all terminal devices of the user.

MXG contains the established technology made by comcrypto, characterized by algorithm stacking, dynamic identity check and Perfect Forward Secrecy (one-time key principle)..

Demand detailed solution descriptions and realization suggestions now.

comcrypto MXG

MXG von comcrypto ist ein E-Mail-Gateway zur vollständigen Verschlüsselung ausgehender E-Mails.

Die Verschlüsselung der E-Mails erfolgt nach einem ausgefeilten Regelwerk: Dieses prüft die enthaltenen E-Mail-Adressen und entscheidet dann, ob Ende-zu-Ende verschlüsselt wird oder eine One-Way-Verschlüsselung erfolgt.

Damit schützt MXG sowohl die Kommunikation von Partnern, die bereits kryptografisch verbunden sind, als auch die zu Empfängern, die erstmals E-Mails vom Absender erhalten. Mit Einführung von MXG, die innerhalb weniger Tage erfolgen kann, kann der Anwender seine ausgehende Kommunikation vollständig verschlüsseln. Unabhängig von der Verschlüsselungs-Variante wird damit sofort eine Sicherheit gemäß EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung hergestellt.

Für den Übergang aus bestehenden Alt-Lösungen bzw. mit Partnern, die Verschlüsselung auf Basis von PGP oder S/MIME nutzen, kann MXG durch Module zur temporären Verarbeitung von Verschlüsselung mit alten Technologien ergänzt werden.

MXG ist darüber hinaus Ausgangspunkt einer möglichen Roadmap, die ausgehend von der 100%-Verschlüsselung der Absender-E-Mails über die Verschlüsselung der Kommunikation einzelnen Mitarbeiter (personenbezogene Sicherheit) hin zu einer Endgeräte-übergreifenden Verschlüsselung führt, d.h. dieselbe verschlüsselte E-Mail auf allen Endgeräten eines Nutzers gleichermaßen gelesen werden kann.

MXG enthält die bewährte comcrypto-Technologie mit Algorithmus-Stacking, dynamischer Identitätsprüfung und Perfect Forward Secrecy (Einmal-Schlüssel-Prinzip).

Detaillierte Lösungsbeschreibung und Umsetzungsvorschlag jetzt anfordern.